Always You Boxed Set Ebook

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Buy from Me and Get this Box Set for Only $5!!

The first three books of the You & Me Series, Raina and Levi's love story, is available in one complete box set. Now you can binge read all their goodness in one long read!

This box set features the first three stories of the You & Me Series, Lovin’ You, Ghostin’ You, and Forever You. Also featuring chapter 1 of Finding Me, the next book in the series.

Some love consumes you, destroys you, and never lets you go.
I should’ve known better, should’ve seen it coming.
Yet I listened to my heart and fell for him anyway.
He drew me into his world and down we fell.
Until it all became too much. 
The last thing I expected to do was walk away from him.
While I fell into the arms of another,
He lost himself to alcohol and parties.

Levi broke me. He took my heart and smashed it into pieces.
Dean picked them up and started to glue them back together.
Until one day, one glance, one tragedy…
Changed everything I thought I wanted.

With broken hearts and words of forgiveness, will we find our happily ever after?
Or are we changed forever?

An email from Bookfunnel will arrive with your unique download link. Please click on the link in the email to claim your ebook purchase. Thank you!