Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lyssa Cole

Broken (Sierra Cove Series, #4) Ebook

Broken (Sierra Cove Series, #4) Ebook

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Broken features Holden & Lennox's story, an opposites attract friends to lovers romance!

Parties, hookups, and nonstop fun. That’s what I wanted from college. Preparing for my future? No thanks. Pretend it’s not happening? Sure thing.

Because when life breaks you apart and gives you more baggage than you care to cart around, you take control however you can. For me it's in the bedroom, backseat, kitchen counter, or wherever I want. I am the one in control. If I want to have a few drinks and party my way into some hot guy’s pants, so be it.

Holden can judge me all he wants. Just because it isn’t his way of taking control, doesn’t mean I have to change mine. I mean other than that he is a pretty cool guy, even though he's kind of nerdy. And sexy. And somehow irresistible…

Then one night, my carefully constructed house of cards comes tumbling down and who is there to catch me? Holden…

And as luck would have it we end up at the same job on campus. Who knew the party girl extraordinaire would start falling for the hot nerdy guy? But can he see past my history, fight his own demons, and want me for who I can become? Or in the end, are we just too different?

All books will be standalones, and while the series will be more enjoyable if read in order, the books can be read as complete standalone stories.

View full details