Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lyssa Cole

Fracture (Sierra Cove Series, #5) Ebook

Fracture (Sierra Cove Series, #5) Ebook

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fracture features Landon & Everleigh's story, a fake dating enemies to lovers romance!

I need a date for a fraternity event. A respectable one, even if she’s a tad prissy.
And I know just who to ask.
Everleigh Peters.
Even though her cold atmosphere drives me crazy, I know she won’t hesitate to say yes. She’s crushing on me just like all the girls on campus. I mean, can you blame them? I’m a catch.
I didn’t expect us to have fun together. Or that I’d want her as my date to all the parties. Or even that she’d end up using me also to appease her stuffy, overbearing parents.
As one fake date turns into many, I think I’m enjoying the best of both worlds.
Yet when lines begin to blur, past mistakes return, and secrets reveal themselves, hurt knocks me sideways and reminds me this is all fake.
Just like I wanted.
Just like I deserved.

All books will be standalones, and while the series will be more enjoyable if read in order, the books can be read as complete standalone stories.

View full details